Theological Faculty

Immaculate Conception Seminary School of Theology
Seton Hall University
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079

(973) 761-9575
(973) 761-9577 - fax
theology@shu.edu
http://www.shu.edu/academics/theology/

Canon Law

Msgr. Robert Emery, J.C.L.
(973) 763-5454
msgremery@aol.com

Moral Theology

Rev. Msgr. Joseph R. Chapel, S.T.D.
(973) 275-2081
joseph.chapel@shu.edu

Liturgical and Sacramental Theology

Rev. Msgr. Gerard H. McCarren, S.T.D.
(973) 275-2111
gerard.mccarren@shu.edu

Dogmatic Theology

Rev. Lawrence B. Porter, Ph.D.
(973) 761-9017
lawrence.porter@shu.edu

Spirituality

Dianne Traflet, S.T.D., J.D.
(973) 761-9353
dianne.traflet@shu.edu

Church History

Rev. Msgr. Robert Wister, Hist.Eccl.D.
Chair of Faculty
(973) 275-2032
robert.wister@shu.edu

Sacred Scripture

Rev. Msgr. C. Anthony Ziccardi, S.S.L., S.T.D.
(973) 761-7396
(973) 313-6053
anthony.ziccardi@shu.edu